Saturday, 17 October 2015

PGM-ASEAN PGA PD Championship 2015 - Round 3 Results

Unending line up of Thai Pros-All nourished by Sinha from Infant days of professional Golf A great patriotic corporation.

Natthapong NIYOMCHON (THA)

sits on 12-under 201, two ahead of Michael Bibat of the Philippines who birdied the final two holes for a 67 to stay in the hunt at Port Dickson Golf & Country Club.
Thailand’s Nattawat Suvajanakorn zoomed up the leaderboard with a 66 to claim third place, a shot behind Bibat.
Halfway leader Nirun Sae-Ueng, also of Thailand, looked to have fallen out of contention with three bogeys and just a single birdie in 15 holes but another birdie on the 16th and an eagle three at the last hole saw him sign for a 70.
The promising 20 year old, winner of the PGM Sabah Championship in May, is four shots off the pace in fourth spot.
Natthapong made his move with a front nine of 31, including three birdies in a row from the third hole and another at the eighth.
Further birdies on the 11th and 15th saw him stretch his lead but he faltered momentarily with his only bogey of the day at the 17th, before finishing with a birdie.

The 26-year-old Natthapong is currently 15th on the ASEAN PGA Tour Order of Merit with his best finish coming at the PGM-ASEAN PGA UMW Impian Championship, where he was fourth.

Bibat, bronze medallist at the 2006 Asian Games before turning professional, had three birdies on the trot from the second hole before a run of pars. He dropped a stroke at the 13th ahead of making up ground on the leader with his birdie, birdie finish.

PGM-ASEAN PGA PD Championship 2015 - Round 3 Results

Port Dickson Golf & Country Club
(14th - 17th October 2015)
Round 3 - Results
1201-12Natthapong NIYOMCHON (THA)667065
2203-10Mike BIBAT (PHI)686867
3204-9Nattawat SUVAJANAKORN (THA)696966
4205-8Nirun SAE-UENG (THA)676870
5208-5Kenneth DE SILVA (MAS)697168
6=209-4Mohd Azman BASHARUDIN (MAS)707069
6=209-4Mohd Sukree OTHMAN (MAS)697169
6=209-4Chanat SAKULPOLPHAISAN (THA)716870
6=209-4Muhammad Wafiyuddin ABD MANAF (M716672
10=210-3Nakarintra RATANAKUL (THA)776568
10=210-3Chirat JIRASUWAN (THA)707268
10=210-3Pijit PETCHKASEM (THA)756768
10=210-3Chanachok DEJPIRATANAMONGKOL (T687270
10=210-3Kananek SAKSRICHAROEN (THA)707070
15=211-2Ian ANDREW (INA)727069
15=211-2Reagan PNG (SIN)717169
15=211-2KOH Dengshan (SIN)707170
15=211-2R NACHIMUTHU (MAS)717070
15=211-2Nattapong PUTTA (THA)707071
15=211-2Kemarol BAHARIN (MAS)677272
21=212-1Shaaban HUSSIN (MAS)727070
21=212-1Krittin SUNTHORNNON (THA)736970
21=212-1Shaifubari MUDA (MAS)687470
21=212-1Donlaphatchai NIYOMCHON (THA)707171
21=212-1Settee PRAKONGVECH (THA)697172
21=212-1Ratchapol JANTAVARA (THA)726773
21=212-1Krittitee SUNTHORNNON (THA)747266
28213EMohd Amli MOHD MOHIYEDEEN (MAS)727269
29=214+1Mohd Rizal AMIN (MAS)707272
29=214+1POH Swee Kiat Johnson (SIN)746872
29=214+1M SASIDARAN (MAS)697570
29=214+1Irfan YUSOFF (MAS)737170
29=214+1LIM Eng Seng (MAS)717568
34=215+2Joshua Andrew WIRAWAN (INA)736973
34=215+2S SIVA CHANDHRAN (MAS)707372
34=215+2Pasavee LERTVILAI (THA)717371
34=215+2Airil RIZMAN (MAS)747269
38=216+3Tommy MANSUWAN (THA)746775
38=216+3Mars PUCAY (PHI)737172
38=216+3Rinaldi ADIANDONO (INA)727272
38=216+3Nicholas PUA (MAS)747072
38=216+3Shahriffuddin ARIFFIN (MAS)737370
38=216+3Wilson CHOO (MAS)757170
44=217+4Wittawat SAE-UNG (THA)776773
44=217+4Lion GOH (MAS)737173
44=217+4Jhonnel ABABA (PHI)727471
47=218+5Hans JAMIL (MAS)727274
47=218+5Anis Helmi HASSAN (MAS)687773
47=218+5Tichakorn SAWADDEE (THA)717572
47=218+5Akhmal TARMIZEE (MAS)747272
51219+6Ronnachai JAMNONG (THA)727374
52221+8Muhd Izzat Safuan AMIRRUDIN (MAS)767075
As at:

No comments: